photo

Magnus

shared this article
4 years ago

Knowledge Base

Related Articles

Share

Logout and stop all active users

After a workout session it's recommended to stop the workout manually for all users and don't wait for the system to automatically logout the users - this could fail if a chest belt is still turned on and transmits "empty" data to the system.

To easily log out all users with 2 clicks:

  1. Press the Menu button in the upper-right corner.
  2. On the user admin page, press the Clear Gauges button.

Now all gauges are removed and the heart rate is uploaded to myActivio.com.

4%20UserMenu

Comments have been locked on this page!